de0900d1d2 · solucion que le gusta a pilar · Updated 2026-10-30 10:39:26 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?